Merry Merry Christmas!

It is Christmas Eve, and we’ve just said goodbye to some of my family who came over for dinner & “Elf”. The four of us (L, L, D & me) opened our presents today since tomorrow will be busy busy busy. Liam is STILL awake in his room and it’s currently 9:53 (bedtime is 8:00). I heard secondhand that he snuck FOUR pieces of fudge while I was not looking, so I’m thinking that may be part of the reason why he is still awake, haha. Then again, he is a little insomniac a lot of the time anyway.

From our family to ours, we wish you a very Merry Christmas, as we remember our Savior’s birth. What a glorious day… I am so thankful that Jesus came to earth to save us!

**********************
Hard to believe that THIS little guy was experiencing his first Christmas at 7 months old a full TWO years ago! 🙂 For old times’ sake, here’s a few pics!

One thought on “Merry Merry Christmas!

  1. Yes, Kelly, I watched him finish one piece of fudge and immediately grab another. I was able to gently slip that one away from him. But I think he kept coming back to the supply from time to time and filled up!

    Love, Dad

Leave a Reply

