Pray for Jacob

I have been following a blog for a good while now called “Trenches of Mommyhood“. Elizabeth has 3 sweet kiddos and writes a lot of good info about living frugally, mothering, etc.

Unfortunately, as I read her blog yesterday I caught wind of some very scary news regarding one of her children. He was just diagnosed with a type of kidney cancer, and it is Stage IV, having spread to his adrenal gland(s) and lungs. He is having surgery tomorrow, I believe. He is only 5 years old and this is very scary for him and his family.

I would ask that you hold little Jacob up in prayer and stand firm with his family in faith for healing & protection. I know that our God still heals today and I am believing for GOOD to come from this situation!

Leave a Reply

