Thankful

So thankful for our little girl!!

There is so much that I love about her already…

* I love her long brown hair

* I love how she makes her cute little grunt noises instead of crying (most of the time)

* I love how she makes one little half-angry squawk (when she’s overtired) and falls asleep 2 seconds after

* I love how her brother lays his head down next to her, pats her and says “Night night…”

* I love that I can dress her in pink & purple!!

* I love how she is still all scrunched up when you hold her

* I love that she is her own person and can’t wait to see her personality emerge

* I love that she is all ours!

5 thoughts on “Thankful

  1. Beautiful! Beautiful! Beautiful! Congratulations Kelly. I am so glad the birth went so quickly for you! I have been in training for the last 3 weeks and I have been thinking about you, but this is the first time I have had a chance to ‘catch up’. I hope you are enjoying this precious time as it goes so fast!

Leave a Reply

