One more day

What I wouldn’t give for one more day with my Mama… But I would never expect her to leave the gloriousness of heaven. Still, I cannot WAIT to see her again one day.

One thought on “One more day

  1. Kelly,

    Congratulations to you and David regarding Lauren’s birth. I loved reading your account of her delivery. I would think this is a time when you particularly feel the loss of your Mom. A momentous occasion such as this is meant to be shared with loved ones. I pray for you and your Dad on a regular basis. Please know that I feel compassion for you as you continue to grieve your Mom’s passing.

    Rosemarie

Leave a Reply

