Standing Baby (by Dad)

Liam has reached a new milestone.

The other day, I went into Liam’s room because he was crying and was expecting to see a baby lying on his back or stomach.

Much to my surprise, Liam was actually holding onto the crib railings with his hands at a 10 & 2 position, standing up! It threw me off so much that I started cracking up and needless to say, didn’t have the heart to make him “cry it out” and picked him up.

🙂 Call me a softie.

One thought on “Standing Baby (by Dad)

Leave a Reply

