Dad checkin’ in here

Hello, faithful readers! Cute story here:

3 nights ago, Liam was having a tough time, so we brought him into bed with us for a bit. When all three of us were snuggled in, Kelly asked me to go out into the living room to grab Liam’s pacifier (binky).

I declined because I was right in the middle of getting the best back scratch of my life… by Liam!! I couldn’t get up because it felt too good. šŸ™‚

Please tune in next week for my weekly Liam story!

David

One thought on “Dad checkin’ in here

Leave a Reply

